Celebrating Art...Creating Community
 
 

ARTIST Booth Registration for Art Walk & Wine Tasting, October 12, 2019

Event
ARTIST Booth Registration for Art Walk & Wine Tasting, October 12, 2019
 
Sat, October 12, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Location: Wine Pouring Locations

Registered attendees (24)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wed, September 18, 2019
Sun, September 15, 2019
Thu, September 12, 2019
Wed, September 11, 2019
Mon, September 09, 2019 Guggolz, Carl
Sun, September 08, 2019
Tue, September 03, 2019
Sun, September 01, 2019
Sun, September 01, 2019
Tue, August 27, 2019
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 


Telephone: 951-692-6135 , Address: PO Box 472, Idyllwild, CA 92549                     © Copyright Art Alliance of Idyllwild

Email: artinidyllwild@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software