Celebrating Art...Creating Community
 
 

Artist Booth Registration for the Call of the Wyld Music & Art Festival

Event
Artist Booth Registration for the Call of the Wyld Music & Art Festival
 
Sat, August 28, 2021 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Registered attendees (10)

Register
Date Name
Wed, July 14, 2021
Mon, July 12, 2021
Mon, June 28, 2021
Fri, June 25, 2021
Thu, June 17, 2021
Thu, June 17, 2021
Mon, June 14, 2021
Tue, June 08, 2021
Thu, June 03, 2021
Tue, June 01, 2021


Telephone: 951-692-6135 , Address: PO Box 472, Idyllwild, CA 92549                     © Copyright Art Alliance of Idyllwild

Email: artinidyllwild@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software